WHAT'S UP INDIA

Recentebeoordeling


4 sterren uit 566 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij What's Up India. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

20 mei 2024 om 10:44 Food was right on time, warm and fantastic!
6 mei 2024 om 21:49 Delivered 45 mins late. Food is good and spicy.
6 mei 2024 om 13:47 Amazing as always. The Paneer Butter Masala was delicious!
1 apr 2024 om 21:58 Tasty food
28 mrt 2024 om 6:18 Arrived right on time as ordered. Food slapped as it always does.
20 mrt 2024 om 18:36 Drie gerechten besteld maar zonder rijst afgeleverd. Erg jammer
18 feb 2024 om 16:30 The Biryani was way toooo hot
28 jan 2024 om 18:53 Good flavours, good quality. They forgot the drink but ok. Nice extra
6 jan 2024 om 16:06 Ordered mutton vindalu. The meat was very bad quality or not cooked properly. It was very hard. The sauce was good though.
4 jan 2024 om 13:48 It was supposed to be delivered by 13:00 but it was only delivered 45 mins delayed . I had to talk to the delivery guy for about 45 mins showing him directions to my building even though it’s a straight forward address . Worst experience
7 dec 2023 om 15:04 Well normally good food but after spitting out the seventh piece of chicken I kind of lost my appetite. I realise not every piece can be prime chest white meat but common there has to be a limit of sinews and bones in one portion.
24 nov 2023 om 15:10 As always it was super delicious. Arrived very warm and the dishes were packed with spices. The naan was to die for. Definitely recommending this restaurant!